Skip to Content

CentraCare Boards of Directors

  • CentraCare Clinic Board of Directors

CentraCare Clinic Board of Directors

David Agerter, MD
Southeast MN CEO / Employee & Community Health Medical Director, Mayo Clinic

Frederic Engman, MD
Retired Physician, Internal Medicine

Donald Jurgens, MD
Oncologist, Coborn Cancer Center

Patrick Lynch
Transportation Broker / Granite Logistics Services, LLC

Denise Rosin
Executive Director of Retail Operations, Plaza Park Bank

David Roberts, MD
Gastroenterologist, CentraCare Clinic

Sharon Ruggiero, MD
Internal Medicine, CentraCare Clinic

Christian Schmidt, MD
General Surgery, CentraCare Clinic

Robert Stocker, MD
OB/GYN, CentraCare Clinic

David Tilstra, MD, CPE
President, CentraCare Clinic

CentraCare's My Healthy News

Get the latest news on the health topics that matter most to you — delivered straight to your inbox every month.

Sign up for our newsletter