Skip to Content

CentraCare Boards of Directors

  • CentraCare Health Foundation Board of Directors

CentraCare Health Foundation Board of Directors

Barb Anderson
Community Volunteer

Douglas J. Boser
Boser Construction, Inc.

Craig Broman
St. Cloud Hospital President

Paul Dorsher, MD
Gastroenterologist, CentraCare Clinic

Jeff Gau

Christy Gilleland
Gilleland Chevrolet-Cadillac, Inc.

Janet Handrigan, MD
CentraCare Clinic -
Northway Family Medicine

Brad Hanson *
Quinlivan & Hughes, P.A.

Hon. Elizabeth Hayden
Senior District Court Judge – Retired

Kenneth Holmen, MD
CentraCare Health

Jean Juenemann, OSB
Retired, Queen of Peace Hospital

Brad Konkler

Brad Konkler
VP Philanthropy
and Community Health,
CentraCare Health

Mark Kranz
CentraCare Health -
Sauk Centre

Yvonne Kremers

Yvonne Kremers
Community Member

Elaina Lee

Elaina Lee, MD
St. Cloud Medical Group

Mary Linnemann

Mary Linnemann
CentraCare Health -

Carmie Mick
Custom Welding & Metal Fabrication

Pam Raden

Pam Raden
Johnson Group Marketing

Marc Sanderson *
Wilkie Sanderson

David Smith, MD *
Sartell Pediatrics

Kevin Smith, MD
Regional Diagnostic Radiology

David Tilstra, MD
CentraCare Clinic

Deb Vogt
CentraCare Health -

Mary Weitzel
Community Volunteer

Gene Windfeldt
Owner/Chairman, Preferred Credit, Inc. and Retired President/CEO, The Kirby Company

Rose Windschitl
Sr. Vice President,
UBS Financial, Wealth Management

Diane Wojtanowicz
Prairie Farm Company

* Executive Committee Member