Skip to Content

Current Residents

Third-Year Residents

Srikanth Dakoji, MBChB, PhD

Razieh Hadian-Jazi, MD

Adaobi Okonkwo, MD

Ryan Scott, DO

Jennifer Taves, MD

Second-Year Residents

Olusola (Sola) Adegoke, MBBS,

Erik Bostrom, MD

Lana Dirksen, MD

Travis Greiman, MD

Neil Johnson, DO

First-Year Residents

Jason Huikko, MD

Amy Olmschenk, DO

Noah Retka, MD

Steven Solum, MD

Cody Wendlandt, MD


For more information, please contact:

University of Minnesota/St. Cloud Hospital Family Medicine Residency Program
1555 Northway Drive, Suite 200
St. Cloud, MN 56303-1867

Phone: 320-240-3182
Fax: 320-240-3165

Connect With CentraCare