Skip to Content

Foundation Staff

Todd Steinke, CFRE
CentraCare Health Vice President,
Philanthropy and Community Health
steinket@centracare.com

Julie Bartos
Administrative Assistant
bartosj@centracare.com

Julie Baum
Development Officer
CentraCare Health - Melrose
baumj@centracare.com

Alicia Bauman
Crave the Change Coordinator
baumana@centracare.com

Nicole Bjerke
Development Officer
CentraCare Health -
Long Prairie
bjerken@centracare.com

Kathy Geislinger
BLEND Program Specialist
geislingerk@centracare.com

Jodi Gertken
Director of Wellness
gertkenj@centracare.com

Jennifer Gully-Engen
CentraCare Health -
Paynesville
Jennifer.Gully-Engen@centracare.com

John Inkster
BLEND Program Coordinator
inksterj@centracare.com

Michelle Kluge
Prospect Researcher
klugem@centracare.com

Patty Knapek
Administrative Assistant
Patricia.Knapek@centracare.com

Luan Knoll, CFRE
Development Officer
St. Benedict's Senior Community
knolll@centracare.com

Cynthia Malmrose
Development Officer
malmrosec@centracare.com

Diane Marcotte
Senior Development Officer
marcotted@centracare.com

Darla Mergen, CFRE
Development Officer
Annual Giving
mergend@centracare.com

Dawn Moen
Government Grants Coordinator
dawn.moen@centracare.com

Pat Mohr
Grant Writer
mohrp@centracare.com

Gwen Muehring
Annual Giving Specialist
muehringg@centracare.com

Sandy Spoden
Administrative Specialist
spodens@centracare.com

Mackensey Stang
BLEND Program Specialist
Mackensey.Stang@centracare.com

Melissa Torborg
Events Coordinator
torborgm@centracare.com

Marc Vaillancourt, CFRE
Development Officer
vaillancourtm@centracare.com