Skip to Content

Foundation Staff

Mark Larkin, CFRE
Executive Director
larkinm@centracare.com

Todd Steinke, CFRE
Director of Development
steinket@centracare.com

Julie Bartos
Administrative Assistant
bartosj@centracare.com

Julie Baum
Development Officer
CentraCare Health - Melrose
baumj@centracare.com

Alicia Bauman

Alicia Bauman
Crave the Change Coordinator
baumana@centracare.com

Nicole Bjerke
Development Officer
CentraCare Health -
Long Prairie
bjerken@centracare.com

Kathy Geislinger
BLEND Program Specialist
geislingerk@centracare.com

Jodi Gertken
BLEND Project Coordinator
gertkenj@centracare.com

Jennifer Gully-Engen
CentraCare Health Foundation – Paynesville
Jennifer.Gully-Engen@centracare.com

Michelle Kluge
Prospect Researcher
klugem@centracare.com

Luan Knoll, CFRE
Development Officer
St. Benedict's Senior
Community
knolll@centracare.com

Diane Marcotte
Senior Development Officer
St. Cloud Hospital Women & Children's Services
marcotted@centracare.com

Darla Mergen, CFRE
Development Officer
Annual Giving 
mergend@centracare.com

Dawn Moen
BLEND Program Specialist
dawn.moen@centracare.com

Pat Mohr
Grant Writer
mohrp@centracare.com

Gwen Muehring
Annual Giving Specialist
muehringg@centracare.com

Danessa Sandmann

Danessa Sandmann
Crave the Change Program Specialist
sandmannd@centracare.com

Sandy Spoden
Administrative Specialist
spodens@centracare.com

Melissa Torborg
Health & Events Specialist
torborgm@centracare.com

Marc Vaillancourt, CFRE
Development Officer
Coborn Cancer Center
vaillancourtm@centracare.com


Connect With CentraCare