Skip to Content

CentraCare Boards of Directors

  • St. Cloud Hospital Board of Directors

St. Cloud Hospital Board of Directors

Craig Broman, MHA, FACHE
President, St. Cloud Hospital and Regional Hospitals

Chris Coborn
President, Coborn's Inc.

Ronald Hanson, MD
Otolaryngologist, St. Cloud Ear, Nose, Throat, Head & Neck Clinic

Kara Hennes, OSB
Coordinator of Monastery Health Services,
St. Benedict's Monastery

Mary Jackle, OSB
St. Benedict's Monastery

Cindy Jensen Melloy, MD
Pediatrician, CentraCare Clinic - Women & Children

Merryn Jolkovsky, MD
Palliative Care Physician, CentraCare Clinic & Chief of Staff

Father Tom Knoblach
Church of the Holy Spirit

Bob Kovell
CPA/ABV, CVA, Miller, Welle, Heiser & Co. Ltd.

Maria Mallory, MD
General & Vascular Surgeon, CentraCare Clinic

Edward Martin-Chaffee, MD
Neonatologist/Pediatric Cardiologist, CentraCare Clinic

Jennifer Mrozek
CFO, Marco

Jim Rudolph
Director of Property Management,
Catholic Charities of the Diocese of St. Cloud

Melinda Sanders
Attorney, Quinlivan & Hughes, P.A.

James Schlenner
President, Schlenner, Wenner & Co.

Christopher Tacl, MD
Family Medicine, St. Cloud Medical Group

Joan B. Volkmuth, Ed D
Retired President, St. Cloud Technical College

Tim Wensman
Executive VP, GNP Company

Joan Wilcox, RN
Retired Nursing Professor,
St. Cloud State University

CentraCare's My Healthy News

Get the latest news on the health topics that matter most to you — delivered straight to your inbox every month.

Sign up for our newsletter