Open Accessibility Menu

CentraCare Foundation Honors La Gratitude Award Winners

Published in Media Releases

CentraCare Foundation held La Gratitude, its annual donor recognition event on Thursday, May 18. Hosted by the CentraCare Foundation Board of Directors, this annual event honors donors, physicians and community leaders who have generously given of their gifts to support CentraCare and the health of its patients and families.

The 2023 La Gratitude Award ceremony included a special tribute to the late Bob Feuling, Don Helgeson and Bob & Sandy Sexton, along with the recognition of this year’s Caduceus Award winner, and the Foundation’s 2023 award winners (videos linked below):

“La Gratitude is a remarkable evening where we honor and celebrate the spirit of giving and the power of philanthropy,” said Chad Roggeman, attorney with Rajkowski Hansmeier Ltd., CentraCare Foundation Board Chair. “On behalf of our Foundation Board, we are so grateful for the continued support of our donors, and we thank them for being our valued partners.”

New this year, CentraCare Foundation held an additional La Gratitude event in the Willmar community on April 20. This event recognized local Foundation award winners, including:

Learn more about La Gratitude, including descriptions of each award, previous award recipients, and how the generosity of benefactors makes a difference in our community.