Benefactor Recognition From Previous Years

Recipients From Previous Years

Service to the Foundation Awards

2021-2022: Nicholas Reuter, MD

2019: Fr. Ken Thielman

2018: Peggy Carlson and Chuck Nielsen

2017: Dr. Terry and Sue Pladson

2016: Leighton Broadcasting

2015: Lee Hanson

Rising Star Awards

2018: Patrick Lynch

2015: Christy Gilleland

2014: Douglas J. Boser

Beacon Society Awards

2018: Julie Esselman and Doug Prahl

2017: Bernie Perryman and Keith Ulrick

Philanthropist of the Year

2021-2022: Merle and Kathy Felling

2017: Coborn's Incorporated

2016: Tom Rosen