Skip to Content

CentraCare Boards of Directors

  • Carris Health Board of Directors

Carris Health Board of Directors

Douglas Allen

David Anfinson

Craig Broman, MHA, FACHE
President, St. Cloud Hospital and Regional Hospitals

Lee Cafferty, MD
Pathologist, Rice Memorial Hospital

Cindy Firkins-Smith, MD
Dermatology, President/CEO ACMC Willmar

Kenneth Holmen, MD
CentraCare Health

Michael May, MD
Hospitalist, ACMC Willmar

Jonathon Mellema, MD
Otolaryngology, ACMC Willmar

Jon Saunders

Mike Schramm
President/CEO, Rice Memorial Hospital

Kevin Unger, MD
Urology, ACMC Willmar

Richard Wehseler, MD
Family Medicine, ACMC Willmar

CentraCare's My Health eNews

Get the latest news on the health topics that matter most to you — delivered straight to your inbox every month.

Sign up for our newsletter